Виконавчий комітет

Микита Дорошенко

Микита Дорошенко
Nick.Doroshenko@ubcdubai.org
Керівник правління
...
Маргарита Скавронська

Маргарита Скавронська
Margarita.Skavronska@ubcdubai.org
Член правління та перший заступник
...
Константин Гарбуз

Константин Гарбуз
g.konstantin@ubcdubai.org
Член правління
...
Евген Нескородов

Евген Нескородов
Ievgenii.Neskorodov@ubcdubai.org
Член правління
...
Надія Благодарова

Надія Благодарова
Nadiia.Blagodarova@ubcdubai.org
Член правління та cкарбник
...
Денис Бандура

Денис Бандура

Denis.Bandura@ubcdubai.org
Член правління
...
Сергій Воронович

Сергій Воронович
sv@ubcdubai.org
Член правління
...
Володимир Гінтов

Володимир Гінтов
Volodymyr.Gintov@ubcdubai.org
Технічний адміністратор

          

 

 

 

 

...

Учасники