Executive Committee

Denis Bandura

Denis Bandura
Denis.Bandura@ubcdubai.org
Chairman
...
Eugeniy Neskorodov

Eugeniy Neskorodov
Ievgenii.Neskorodov@ubcdubai.org
Deputy Chairmen
...
Eugeniy Poltavec

Eugeniy Poltavec
Evgeny.Poltavets@ubcdubai.org
Board Member, Secretary General
...
Nadejda Blagodarova

Nadejda Blagodarova
Nadiia.Blagodarova@ubcdubai.org
Treasurer
...
Sergii Karpenko

Sergii Karpenko
Sergii.Karpenko@ubcdubai.org
Board member
...
Elena Zinchenko

Elena Zinchenko
Elena.Zinchenko@ubcdubai.org
Board member
...
Oksana Hintova

Oksana Hintova
Oksana.Hintova@ubcdubai.org
Board member
...
Olga Melnyk

Olga Melnyk
olga_melnyk@ubcdubai.org
Chief consultant for openning businesses in UAE
...
Sergii Voronovych

Sergii Voronovych
sv@ubcdubai.org
Board member
...
Volodymyr Gintov

Volodymyr Gintov
Volodymyr.Gintov@ubcdubai.org
Board member, Technical Administrator
...

Past events

To All UBC Members Invitation to the UBC General Assembly December 7th, 2016 Dear UBC Members, We ...
Published: 12-05-2016
Dear representatives of Ukrainian business in the UAE.Ukrainian Business Council plans to hold the ...
Published: 10-25-2016

News

Ukrainian Business Council
Published: 03-23-2017
Ukrainian Business Council
Published: 02-21-2017

Support Members