Executive Committee

 Denis Bandura

Denis Bandura
Denis.Bandura@ubcdubai.org
Chairman
...
Nick Doroshenko

Nick Doroshenko
Nick.Doroshenko@ubcdubai.org
Vice-Chairman
...
Margarita Skavronska

Margarita Skavronska
Margarita.Skavronska@ubcdubai.org
Board member
...
Konstantin Garbuz

Konstantin Garbuz
g.konstantin@ubcdubai.org
Board member
...
Eugeniy Neskorodov

Eugeniy Neskorodov
Ievgenii.Neskorodov@ubcdubai.org
Board member
...
Nadejda Blagodarova

Nadejda Blagodarova
Nadiia.Blagodarova@ubcdubai.org
Treasurer
...
Sergii Karpenko

Sergii Karpenko
Sergii.Karpenko@ubcdubai.org
Board member
...
Elena Zinchenko

Elena Zinchenko
Elena.Zinchenko@ubcdubai.org
Board member
...
Sergii Voronovych

Sergii Voronovych
sv@ubcdubai.org
Board member
...
Volodymyr Gintov

Volodymyr Gintov
Volodymyr.Gintov@ubcdubai.org
Technical Administrator
...

Past events

Today Ukrainian Business Council was on an exclusive tour to see Expo 2020 site in the process. ...
Published: 01-18-2020
Ukrainian Business Council
Published: 03-23-2017

Support Members